Past Committees

This page lists the committees in the years since this website has existed. You can also find a historical record of old committee members going as far back as 1923.

The 2023-24 Committee:

President: Franklin Wang (
Vice-President: Milica Vugdelic (
Secretary: Daniel Choi (
Treasurer: Ben Wolstenholme (
Sponsorship: Ben Wolstenholme (
Webmaster: Daniel Choi (
Photographer: Vishal Gupta (
Puzzle Hunter: Timur Pryadilin (

The 2022–23 Committee:

President: Vishal Gupta
Vice-President: Christie Yau
Secretary: Abiram Ramesh
Treasurer: Sara d’Attanasio
Sponsorship: Barnaby Smith
Publicity Officer: Sara El-Khamlichi
Outreach Officer: Sara El-Khamlichi
Webmaster: Daniel Choi
Photographer: Xuanang Chen
Puzzle Hunter: Franklin Wang

The 2021–22 Committee:

President: Xuanang Chen
Vice President: Vishal Gupta
Publicity: Mary Letey
Secretary: Christie Yau
Treasurer: Sara d’Attanasio
Webmaster: Sae Koyama
Sponsorship: Sara d’Attanasio
Women’s Officer: Christie Yau

The 2020–21 Committee:

President: Nicholas Janisch
Vice President: Freddy McNulty
Publicity: Mary Letey
Secretary: Jakub Wornbard
Treasurer: Laurence van Someren
Webmaster: Sae Koyama
Sponsorship: Maciej Maruszczak
Women’s Officer: Sophie McInerney

The 2019–20 Committee:

President: Mark Pepper
Vice President: Freddy McNulty
Secretary: Nicholas Janisch
Treasurer: Laurence van Someren
Webmaster: Connor Bennett

The 2018–19 Committee:

President: Chris Whittall
Vice President: Patrick Kennedy-Hunt
Secretary: Dmitri Whitmore
Treasurer: Ben Jones
Webmaster: Sam Gregson
Sponsorship: Hrittik Roy

The 2017–18 Committee:

President: Clara Ding
Vice President: Indi Prichard
Secretary: Dmitri Whitmore
Treasurer: Christopher Whittall
Webmaster: Charlie Chen
Sponsorship: Harry Foster-Powell

The 2016–17 Committee:

President: Arthur Ziming Wang
Vice President: Clara Ding 
Secretary: Charlie Chen
Treasurer: Sam Harrison
Publicity: Issac Webber
Webmaster: Indi Prichard
Sponsorship: Sam Gregson

The 2015–16 Committee:

Co-Presidents: Maria Tang & Ömer Taştemur
Secretary: Arthur Ziming Wang
Treasurer: Martin Tang
Webmaster: Indi Pritchard
Publicity: Sam Harrison
Sponsorship: Kenji Baba

The 2014–15 Committee:

President: Zhao Wang
Vice President: Maria Tang
Secretary: Ömer Taştemur
Treasurer: Sam Tarver
Publicity: Huey Lai
Webmaster: Wenda Zhou
Sponsorship: Rishi Mouland

The 2013–14 Committee:

President: Luke Kweku Abraham
Vice President: Andi Wang
Secretary: Zhao Wang
Treasurer: Duncan Bell
Publicity: Vir Bulchandani
Webmaster: Wenda Zhou
Sponsorship: Henry Bottomley

The 2012–13 Committee:

President: Tom Durrant
Vice President: Sunil Ghosh
Secretary: Eigo Takeda
Treasurer: Henry Bottomley
Publicity: Weiye Yang
Webmaster: Jacob Lever
Sponsorship: Omair Deen

The 2011–12 Committee:

President: Philipp Legner
Social Secretary: Sophie Dundovic
Secretary: Jacob Lever
Treasurer: Omair Deen

The 2010–11 Committee:

Co-Presidents: Lukas Brantner, Aneesha Nirmalan
Social Secretary: Sophie Dundovic
Treasurer: Philipp Legner
Webmaster: Defeng Wu

The 2009–10 Committee:

President: Adam Bennett
Secretary: Defeng Wu
Social Secretary: Aneesha Nirmalan
Treasurer: Ben Hinton-Lever
Webmaster: David Nissenbaum