The committee of the Adams Society is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting in Lent Term. The current committee is as follows:

Franklin Wang (

The President’s role is to arrange speakers for the talks and to maintain the efficient running of the society.

Milica Vugdelic (

The duties of the Vice-President is to arrange and coordinate social events for the society, as well as working with other colleges and university societies to arrange joint events.

Daniel Choi (

The Secretary is in charge of general admin, such as calling meetings, keeping minutes, keeping registers and make sure the right people are updated with information about the society.

Ben Wolstenholme (

The Treasurer oversees the financial running of the society, including managing the Society’s account and keeping records of the Society’s financial affairs.

Ben Wolstenholme (

The role of the Sponsorship Officer is to oversee communication between the society and sponsors, keep sponsors informed about our activities, as well as approach potential sponsors.

Daniel Choi (

Hiya, I’m Daniel, your webmaster for 2023–24! This is my second year at St John’s, and I’m in charge of keeping the website up to date with events and photos of what’s going on.

Vishal Gupta (

Puzzle Hunter
Timur Pryadilin (

The committee is always happy to answer your questions.

Committees from previous years can be found on the Past Committees page.